Top Scorers - 2017 League of Ireland First Division

The players who found the net most in 2017 League of Ireland First Division

Goalscorer Team Goals
Chris McCarthy Cobh Ramblers 4
David McDaid Waterford FC 3
Derek Prendergast Shelbourne 3
David O'Sullivan Longford Town 3
Adam Evans Shelbourne 3
Joe Doyle Cabinteely FC 3
Gary O'Neill UCD 3
George Kelly UCD 2
Mark O'Sullivan Waterford FC 2
Stephen Christopher Cobh Ramblers 2
Colm Coss Athlone Town 2
Kieran 'Marty' Waters Cabinteely FC 2
Tom Smith Waterford FC 1
Jack Watson Cabinteely FC 1
Kyle McNamara Cobh Ramblers 1
Kenny Browne Waterford FC 1
Walter Invernizzi Athlone Town 1
Anthony McAlavey Waterford FC 1
Patrick McClean Waterford FC 1
Ethan Keogh Athlone Town 1
Lee Duffy Wexford FC 1
Ian Mylod Cobh Ramblers 1
Jason McClelland UCD 1
Cian Coleman Cobh Ramblers 1
Dean Swords Cobh Ramblers 1
Conor Keeley Cabinteely FC 1
Karl Caulfield Cobh Ramblers 1
Liam Scales UCD 1
Karl Byrne Cabinteely FC 1
Ricky Fox Wexford FC 1
Cody Mulhall Longford Town 1
Ross Kenny Wexford FC 1
Simon Power UCD 1
James English Shelbourne 1
Jose Viegas Athlone Town 1