Website -

Team Profile

Nickname:The Seagulls

Ground: Carlisle Grounds

Capacity: 7000

Phone: +353 (0)1 282 8214

Bray Wanderers,
Carlisle Grounds,
Quinnsborough Rd,
Co Wicklow

Originally founded in 1922, Bray Wanderers had some success at Junior level and amalgamated with Bray Unknowns in 1973. Retaining the name Wanderers, the new club was elected to the League in 1985 as founder members of the newly created First Division. Bray won the inaugural First Division title and have won it twice more since. The club have also claimed the FAI Cup on two occasions, beating non-league St Francis 3-0 in the 1990 final at Lansdowne Road and overcoming Finn Harps after two replays in 1998/99.

League Champions: Best finish - 4th in 2000/01

First Division Champions: Three times
1985/86, 1995/96, 1999/2000

FAI Cup Winners:Twice
1990, 1999

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email

NameDate of BirthPosition
Ryan Brown Ryan Brown Ireland 12 Jun 1999 Goalkeeper
Lee Steacy Lee Steacy Ireland 18 Jan 1993 Goalkeeper
Peter Cherrie Peter Cherrie Scotland 01 Oct 1983 Goalkeeper
Kevin Lynch Kevin Lynch Ireland 21 Mar 1992 Defender
Calvin Rogers Calvin Rogers Ireland 16 Dec 1999 Defender
Tim Clancy Tim Clancy Ireland 08 Jun 1984 Defender
Ryan Robinson Ryan Robinson Ireland 02 Apr 1996 Defender
Jason Marks Jason Marks Ireland 02 May 1989 Defender
Derek Foran Derek Foran Ireland 09 Sep 1989 Defender
Hugh Douglas Hugh Douglas Ireland 22 Jun 1993 Defender
Alan Kehoe Alan Kehoe Ireland 12 Apr 1996 Defender
Conor Kenna Conor Kenna Ireland 21 Aug 1984 Defender
Dylan Connolly Dylan Connolly Ireland 22 May 1995 Midfield
Mark Salmon Mark Salmon Ireland 31 Oct 1988 Midfield
Darragh Noone Darragh Noone Ireland 28 Apr 1997 Midfield
Conor Earley Conor Earley Ireland 28 May 1993 Midfield
Karl Moore Karl Moore Ireland 09 Nov 1988 Midfield
Keith Buckley Keith Buckley Ireland 17 Jun 1992 Midfield
John Sullivan John Sullivan Ireland 06 Jan 1991 Midfield
Gary McCabe Gary McCabe Ireland 01 Aug 1988 Midfield
Ryan  Brennan Ryan Brennan Ireland 11 Nov 1991 Midfield
Jamie Aherne Jamie Aherne Ireland 08 Jul 1998 Forward
Ger Pender Ger Pender Ireland 22 May 1994 Forward
Aaron Greene Aaron Greene Ireland 02 Jan 1990 Forward
Anthony Flood Anthony Flood Ireland 31 Dec 1984 Forward