Website - http://www.ucdsoccer.com

Team Profile

Nickname:The Students

Ground: The UCD Bowl

Capacity: 2500

Phone: 01 7162142

Belfield Bowl,
Dublin 4

UCD AFC was founded in 1895 and the club was elected to the League of Ireland in 1979. They are the only University team to have competed in the top division of a national league in Western Europe. UCD have won the FAI Cup on one occasion, in 1984.

League Champions: Best finish - 4th in 1984/85, 1999/00

First Division Champions: Twice
1994/95, 2009

FAI Cup Winners: Once

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email extratimelive@gmail.com

NameDate of BirthPosition
Conor O'Donnell Conor O'Donnell Ireland 17 Jan 1994 Goalkeeper
Conor Kearns Conor Kearns Ireland 06 May 1998 Goalkeeper
Niall Corbet Niall Corbet Ireland 13 Nov 1994 Goalkeeper
Sean Coyne Sean Coyne Ireland 23 May 1995 Defender
Evan Osam Evan Osam Ireland 17 Aug 1997 Defender
Evan Farrell Evan Farrell Ireland 05 Mar 1999 Defender
Darragh Corcoran Darragh Corcoran Ireland 17 May 1998 Defender
Joseph Manley Joseph Manley Ireland 26 Jun 1999 Defender
Josh Collins Josh Collins Ireland 27 Jun 1997 Defender
Maxim Kouogun Maxim Kouogun France 14 Mar 1997 Defender
Liam Scales Liam Scales Ireland 08 Aug 1998 Defender
Sean  Byrne Sean Byrne Ireland 21 Aug 1997 Defender
Dan Tobin Dan Tobin Ireland 27 Feb 1997 Defender
Neil Farrugia Neil Farrugia Ireland 19 May 1999 Midfield
Conor Crowley Conor Crowley Ireland 25 Mar 1998 Midfield
Cian Kavanagh Cian Kavanagh Ireland 11 Sep 1996 Midfield
Greg Sloggett Greg Sloggett Ireland 03 Jul 1996 Midfield
Mark Dignam Mark Dignam Ireland 17 Apr 1999 Midfield
Simon Power Simon Power Ireland 13 May 1998 Midfield
Gary O'Neill Gary O'Neill Ireland 27 Jan 1995 Midfield
Andy O'Reilly Andy O'Reilly Ireland 26 Jan 1998 Midfield
Daire O'Connor Daire O'Connor Ireland 15 Apr 1997 Midfield
Sean Quinn Sean Quinn Ireland 05 Feb 1999 Midfield
Jason McClelland Jason McClelland Ireland 05 Mar 1997 Midfield
Jack Ryan Jack Ryan Ireland 07 Feb 2000 Midfield
Gareth Coughlan Gareth Coughlan Ireland 18 Jul 1997 Forward
Ben Hanrahan Ben Hanrahan Ireland 20 Apr 1998 Forward
George Kelly George Kelly Ireland 12 Nov 1996 Forward
Yousef Mahdy Yousef Mahdy Ireland 20 Jan 1998 Forward
Sean McDonald Sean McDonald Ireland 26 Apr 1999 Forward
Rob Manley Rob Manley Ireland 24 Aug 1997 Forward