Website -

Team Profile

Nickname:The Harps

Ground: Finn Park

Capacity: 8000

Phone: +353 (0)74 9130070

Finn Harps,
Navenney St,
Co. Donegal

Finn Harps Football Club are an Irish football club playing in the FAI League of Ireland. The club were founded in 1954 and were elected to the league in 1969. They hail from Ballybofey, County Donegal and play their home matches at Finn Park. The club's colours are blue and white, and they go by the nickname 'The Harps'.

First Division Champions: Once

FAI Cup Winners: Once

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email

NameDate of BirthPosition
Harry Doherty Harry Doherty Ireland 29 Mar 1996 Goalkeeper
Tommy Lee McCarron Tommy Lee McCarron Ireland 04 Jan 1998 Goalkeeper
Ciaran Gallagher Ciaran Gallagher Ireland 01 Apr 1992 Goalkeeper
Ciaran Kelly Ciaran Kelly Ireland 25 Oct 1998 Defender
Damien McNulty Damien McNulty Northern Ireland 10 Feb 1991 Defender
Nathan Clifford Nathan Clifford Ireland 09 Jul 1997 Defender
Josh Mailey Josh Mailey Ireland 10 Jan 1991 Defender
Killian Cantwell Killian Cantwell Ireland 24 May 1995 Defender
Packie Mailey Packie Mailey Ireland 18 Apr 1988 Defender
Keith Cowan Keith Cowan Ireland 23 Aug 1985 Defender
Thomas McMonagle Thomas McMonagle Ireland 19 Oct 1990 Defender
Ciaran Coll Ciaran Coll Ireland 19 Aug 1991 Defender
Gareth Harkin Gareth Harkin Ireland 19 Dec 1987 Midfield
Michael Funston Michael Funston Ireland 13 May 1985 Midfield
Kealen McDermott Kealen McDermott Ireland Unavailable Midfield
Jonny Bonner Jonny Bonner Ireland 09 Jul 1991 Midfield
Ethan Boyle Ethan Boyle Ireland 01 Apr 1997 Midfield
Sean Houston Sean Houston Ireland 29 Oct 1989 Midfield
Caolan McAleer Caolan McAleer Northern Ireland 19 Aug 1993 Midfield
Barry Molloy Barry Molloy Northern Ireland 29 Nov 1983 Midfield
Gareth Doherty Gareth Doherty Ireland 19 Aug 1998 Midfield
Danny Morrissey Danny Morrissey Ireland 13 Dec 1993 Forward
Dylan McCroary Dylan McCroary Ireland 27 Jul 1998 Forward
BJ Banda BJ Banda South Africa	 01 Jun 1998 Forward
Paddy McCourt Paddy McCourt Ireland 16 Dec 1983 Forward
Eddie Dsane Eddie Dsane England 05 Feb 1997 Forward
Pascal Millien Pascal Millien 	Haiti	 03 May 1986 Forward
Ciaran O'Connor Ciaran O'Connor Ireland 04 Jul 1996 Forward
Simon McGlynn Simon McGlynn Ireland 30 May 1997 Forward
Ciaran Lafferty Ciaran Lafferty Ireland Unavailable Unknown