Website - www.wexfordfc.ie

Team Profile


Ground: Ferrycarrig Park

Capacity: 2500

Phone: +355 (0)1 8874400

Wexford FC, Ferrycarrig Park, Co.Wexford

Wexford Youths Football Club are an Irish football club from Wexford who compete in the Premier Division of the FAI League of Ireland. The club competed in its first season of football after being awarded an FAI First Division licence for the 2007 season. The opportunity to join the Eircom League arose as Dublin City F.C. went bust before then end of the 2006 season, leaving an uneven number of clubs. The 2007 season coincided with the takeover of the running of the league by the FAI and all existing clubs had to apply for entry into what was effectively a new league. Limerick FC was the only existing club refused a licence and so Wexford Youths and Limerick 37 F.C. were admitted to the new league.

In 2017, Wexford Youths renamed as Wexford FC ahead of their First Division campaign.

First Division Champions: Once

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email extratimelive@gmail.com

Corey Chambers Ireland Goalkeeper
Kealan Gaffney Ireland Goalkeeper
Colum Feeney Ireland Goalkeeper
Ross Kenny Ireland Defender
Jonathan Savage Ireland Defender
Owen McCormack Ireland Defender
Aidan Lehane Ireland Defender
Liam McCartan Ireland Midfield
Sean Smithers Ireland Midfield
Conor Sutton Ireland Midfield
Aaron O'Connor Ireland Midfield
Adham Masood Ireland Midfield
Sean Kelly Ireland Midfield
Adam Mylod* Ireland Midfield
Thomas Croke Ireland Midfield
Craig O'Reilly Ireland Midfield
Mark Slater Ireland Midfield
Jordan Harmon Ireland Midfield
Dean George Ireland Forward
Aaron Dobbs Ireland Forward
Dean Walsh Ireland Forward
Danny Doyle Ireland Forward
Emmet Nugent Ireland Forward
Ryan Nolan Ireland Forward
Vincent Quinlan Ireland Forward
Michael Carroll Ireland Forward
John Morgan Ireland Forward
Paddy Cahill Ireland Unknown
Kyle Scallan Ireland Unknown
Aaron Hall Ireland Unknown