Website - http://www.wexfordyouthsfc.ie

Team Profile


Ground: Ferrycarrig Park

Capacity: 2500

Phone: +355 (0)1 8874400

Wexford Youths,
24 Lower Ormond Quay,
Dublin 1

Wexford Youths Football Club are an Irish football club from Wexford who compete in the Premier Division of the FAI League of Ireland. The club competed in its first season of football after being awarded an FAI First Division licence for the 2007 season. The opportunity to join the Eircom League arose as Dublin City F.C. went bust before then end of the 2006 season, leaving an uneven number of clubs. The 2007 season coincided with the takeover of the running of the league by the FAI and all existing clubs had to apply for entry into what was effectively a new league. Limerick FC was the only existing club refused a licence and so Wexford Youths and Limerick 37 F.C. were admitted to the new league.

First Division Champions: Once

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email extratimelive@gmail.com

NameDate of BirthPosition
Danny Bolger Ireland Unavailable Goalkeeper
Colum Feeney Ireland Unavailable Goalkeeper
Michael Walsh Ireland Unavailable Goalkeeper
Corey Chambers Ireland 11 Jan 1998 Goalkeeper
Adam Dempsey Ireland 04 Dec 1999 Goalkeeper
Owen McCormack Ireland 03 Mar 1998 Defender
Jamie Fox Ireland 22 May 1993 Defender
Tom Wright Ireland 28 Jan 1992 Defender
Craig McCabe Ireland 14 May 1993 Defender
Aidan Lehane Ireland Unavailable Defender
Ross Kenny Ireland 28 Oct 1991 Defender
Conor Dunne Ireland 09 Dec 1996 Defender
Adam Hanlon Ireland 03 Jun 1992 Midfield
Aaron O'Connor Ireland 08 Apr 1997 Midfield
Andrew O'Connor Ireland 02 Jul 1995 Midfield
Sean Hurley Ireland 17 Nov 1995 Midfield
Mark Slater Ireland 10 Sep 1996 Midfield
Mikey Byrne Ireland Unavailable Midfield
Ricky Fox Ireland 12 Feb 1988 Midfield
Sean Eve Ireland Unavailable Midfield
Craig Hayes Ireland 06 Aug 1998 Midfield
Craig Wall Ireland 17 Mar 1991 Midfield
Conor Sutton Ireland 03 Oct 1997 Midfield
Liam McCartan Ireland 18 Jul 1997 Midfield
Thomas Croke Ireland 26 Jun 1991 Midfield
Shane Dunne Ireland 04 Apr 1993 Midfield
Chris Kenny Ireland 04 May 1990 Midfield
Adam O'Rourke Ireland Unavailable Forward
Aaron Dobbs Ireland 06 Jan 1999 Forward
Eoin Porter Ireland 22 Jul 1999 Forward
Dean Kelly Ireland 18 Sep 1985 Forward
Vincent Quinlan Ireland 07 May 1999 Forward
Shane Barnes Ireland 07 Sep 1997 Forward
John Morgan Ireland Unavailable Forward
Danny Doyle Ireland 02 Oct 1999 Forward
Dean George Ireland 29 May 1998 Forward