Match Officials Appointed - 30th May 2019

Thu, May 30 2019

With Waterford and UCD on a break due to U21 call-ups there are just the three Premier Division games taking place with Graham Kelly, Rob Rogers and Ben Connolly the men in the middle for those clashes.

A full list of the match officials for Friday and the one game on Bank Holiday Monday can be found below.


SSE Airtricity League - Premier Division

Friday, May 31

Bohemians v Finn Harps
Dalymount Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Graham Kelly
Assistant 1: Dermot Broughton 
Assistant 2: Eoin Harte
Fourth Official: Derek Tomney

Dundalk v Sligo Rovers
Oriel Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Rob Rogers
Assistant 1: Wayne McDonnell
Assistant 2: Mark Gavin
Fourth Official: Paul Tuite

St. Patrick's Athletic v Cork City 
Richmond Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Ben Connolly
Assistant 1: Allen Lynch
Assistant 2: Alan Dunne
Fourth Official: Eoghan O'Shea

SSE Airtricity League - First Division

Friday, May 31

Athlone Town v Limerick 
Athlone Town Stadium, 7.45pm
Referee: Tim Marshall (IFA)
Assistant 1: Paul Robinson (IFA)
Assistant 2: Stephen Donaldson (IFA)
Fourth Official: Shane Andrews (IFA)

Cobh Ramblers v Bray Wanderers
St. Colman's Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Andrew Mullally
Assistant 1: Patrick O'Connor
Assistant 2: Kevin O'Sullivan
Fourth Official: Anthony Buttimer

Galway United v Cabinteely
Eamonn Deacy Park, 7.45pm
Referee: David Keeler
Assistant 1: Ricky Crean 
Assistant 2: Ciaran O'Reilly
Fourth Official: John McLoughlin

Shelbourne v Longford Town
Tolka Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Alan Patchell
Assistant 1: Conor Fitzgibbon
Assistant 2: Chris Campbell
Fourth Official: Adriano Reale

Wexford v Drogheda United 
Ferrycarrig Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Gavin Colfer
Assistant 1: Shane O'Brien
Assistant 2: Mark Moynihan
Fourth Official: Sean Grant

Monday, June 3

Longford Town v Galway United
City Calling Stadium, 5pm
Referee: David Dunne
Assistant 1: Alan Sherlock 
Assistant 2: Oliver Moran 
Fourth Official: Robert Dowling