Top Scorers - 2016 Leinster Senior Cup

The players who found the net most in 2016 Leinster Senior Cup

Goalscorer Team Goals
Kurtis Byrne St. Patrick's Athletic 6
Eric Molloy Southern United 4
Graham Zambra Bangor Celtic 3
Kieran 'Marty' Waters Cabinteely FC 3
Dean Ebbe Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2
Ian McNeill Collinstown FC 2
Anto Murphy Unassigned 2
Dylan McKeever Collinstown FC 2
Gary O'Neill UCD 2
Roberto Lopes Shamrock Rovers 2
Ryan Brennan Bray Wanderers 2
Michael O'Connor Shamrock Rovers 2
Ismahil Akinade Bohemians 2
Jack Watson Cabinteely FC 1
Jordan Kelly Shelbourne U19 1
Patrick McEleney Dundalk 1
Danny Furlong Southern United 1
Conor English Unassigned 1
Paddy Barrett Dundalk 1
David Cassidy St Patrick's CYFC 1
Anto McCormack Crumlin United 1
Dean Kelly Wexford 1
Noel Haverty Longford Town 1
David O'Sullivan Longford Town 1
Dean Hurley Crumlin United 1
Karl Russell Bluebell United 1
Kealan Dillon Longford Town 1
Andrew Lewis Unassigned 1
George Kelly UCD 1
Chris Kenny Sligo Rovers 1
Billy Dennehy St. Patrick's Athletic 1
John Brophy Drumcondra FC 1