Website - Unknown

Team Profile


Ground: Unknown

Capacity: 0

Phone: Unknown


AEK Larnaca FC is a Cypriot professional football club from Larnaca, Cyprus. Their home ground as from the 2016 – 2017 season is the brand new AEK Arena - Georgios Karapatakis stadium with a capacity of 7,400 spectators. The club was formed in 1994 after a merger of two Larnaca clubs, EPA Larnaca and Pezoporikos. The club has also basketball sections for men AEK Larnaca BC and women Petrolina AEK and a volleyball section for women.

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email

Antonis Giorgallides 	Cyprus	 Goalkeeper
Ander Murillo Spain Defender
Daniel Mojsov Macedonia Defender
Acoran Reyes Spain Midfield
Ivan Trickovski Macedonia Midfield
Nacho Cases Spain Midfield
Nestor Mytidis 	Cyprus	 Forward
Juan Pablo Unknown Unknown
Radovan Pankov Unknown Unknown
Marios Antoniades Unknown Unknown
Costas Charalambides Unknown Unknown
Joan Truyols Unknown Unknown
Vincent Laban 	Cyprus	 Unknown
Onisiforos Roushias Unknown Unknown
David Catala Unknown Unknown
Alberto (Tete) Sansimena Chamorro Unknown Unknown
Larena Jorge Unknown Unknown
Vladimir Boljevic Montenegro Unknown
Florian Taulemesse Unknown Unknown
Joan Tomas Unknown Unknown
To be Confirmed Unknown Unknown
Hector Hevel Unknown Unknown