Website - http://www.svenskfotboll.se

Team Profile


Ground: Rasunda Stadium

Capacity: 36608

Phone: +46 8 735 0900

Swedish Football Association,
Råsunda Stadion,
PO Box 1216,

Sweden's home ground is Råsunda Stadium in Stockholms län and the team is led by Erik Hamrén. Sweden made their first World Cup appearance in 1934. Since then, Sweden has made eleven World Cup appearances and four appearances in the European Championships before reaching Euro 2016. They finished second in the 1958 World Cup, and third in both 1950 and 1994. Sweden's accomplishments also include a gold medal in the 1948 Summer Olympics, and bronze medals in 1924 and 1952. They reached the semi-finals in UEFA Euro 1992.

Manager: Erik Hamren
Captain: Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email extratimelive@gmail.com

NameDate of BirthPosition
Karl-Johan Johnsson Sweden	 Unavailable Goalkeeper
Robin Olsen Sweden	 08 Jan 1990 Goalkeeper
Kristoffer Nordfeldt Sweden	 23 Jun 1989 Goalkeeper
Andreas Linde Sweden	 Unavailable Goalkeeper
Johan Larsson Sweden	 Unavailable Defender
Victor Lindelof Sweden	 17 Jul 1994 Defender
Andreas Granqvist Sweden	 16 Apr 1985 Defender
Martin Olsson Sweden	 17 May 1988 Defender
Ludwig Augustinsson Sweden	 21 Apr 1994 Defender
Pontus Jansson Sweden	 13 Feb 1991 Defender
Erik Johansson Sweden	 30 Dec 1988 Defender
Mikael Lustig Sweden	 13 Dec 1986 Defender
Filip Helander Sweden	 22 Apr 1993 Defender
Oscar Hiljemark Sweden	 28 Jun 1992 Midfield
Jimmy Durmaz Sweden	 22 Mar 1989 Midfield
Gustav Svensson Sweden	 Unavailable Midfield
Emil Forsberg Sweden	 23 Oct 1991 Midfield
Marcus Rohden Sweden	 Unavailable Midfield
Sebastian Larsson Sweden	 06 Jun 1985 Midfield
Ken Sema Sweden	 Unavailable Midfield
Albin Ekdal Sweden	 28 Jul 1989 Midfield
Jakob Johansson Sweden	 Unavailable Midfield
Isaac Kiese Thelin Sweden	 Unavailable Forward
Marcus Berg Sweden	 17 Aug 1986 Forward
John Guidetti Sweden	 15 Apr 1992 Forward
Ola Toivonen Sweden	 03 Jul 1986 Forward
Emil Krafth Sweden	 Unavailable Unknown
Victor Claesson Sweden	 Unavailable Unknown
Sam Larsson Sweden	 Unavailable Unknown
Christoffer Nyman Sweden	 Unavailable Unknown