Website - Unknown

Team Profile


Ground: Drom

Capacity: 0

Phone: Unknown


Salthill Devon F.C. was founded in 1977 and has a current membership of 530 juveniles and 65 adult players. It fields 23 competitive teams in competitions at local and regional level. These comprise all age groups from U10 through U18 as well as 3 Adult teams, the most senior of which are currently participating in the eircom League A Championship. In addition to the above the Club has over 160 members at U8 and U9 who are engaged in internal mini-leagues.

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email

NameDate of BirthPosition
Ronan Forde Ronan Forde Ireland 03 Jan 1991 Goalkeeper
Luke  Nolan Luke Nolan Ireland 11 Sep 1992 Goalkeeper
Tommy Bradshaw Tommy Bradshaw Ireland 31 Aug 1990 Defender
Cian Fadden Cian Fadden Ireland 09 Oct 1991 Defender
Sean Murphy Sean Murphy Ireland 30 May 1985 Defender
Eric Holland Eric Holland Ireland 20 Oct 1991 Defender
David Cooke David Cooke Ireland 05 Oct 1985 Defender
Brian Geraghty Brian Geraghty Ireland 22 Oct 1979 Defender
Nicky Curran Nicky Curran Ireland 21 Mar 1984 Defender
Paddy Quinlan Paddy Quinlan Ireland 01 Jan 1987 Defender
Stephen Rudden Stephen Rudden Ireland 10 Feb 1993 Defender
Conor Hoctor Conor Hoctor Ireland 10 Mar 1988 Defender
Joe O'Brien Joe O'Brien Ireland Unavailable Defender
Ronan Larkin Ronan Larkin Ireland 08 Nov 1988 Midfield
John  McGrath John McGrath Ireland 27 Dec 1987 Midfield
Sean  Boyle Sean Boyle Ireland 12 Oct 1986 Midfield
Oscar Sibanda Oscar Sibanda Zimbabwe	 08 Jan 1988 Midfield
Phil Donnelly Phil Donnelly Ireland 07 Feb 1994 Midfield
Mike Harty Mike Harty Ireland 11 Jun 1979 Midfield
Shane  Stenson Shane Stenson Ireland 06 May 1985 Midfield
Ope Oworu Ope Oworu Nigeria 14 Jun 1993 Forward
Jean Biansumba Jean Biansumba Ireland 27 Apr 1992 Forward
Gerry  Dolan Gerry Dolan Ireland 11 Jan 1990 Forward
Damien  O'Reilly Damien O'Reilly Ireland 15 Jan 1989 Forward
Mikey Gilmore Mikey Gilmore Ireland 24 Aug 1988 Forward
Mike Kennedy Mike Kennedy Ireland 19 Feb 1985 Forward
Marcin  Marienek Marcin Marienek Poland 04 Jan 1981 Forward
Igor Armatonov Igor Armatonov Russia 11 Jan 1995 Unknown
Niall Feeney Niall Feeney Ireland 10 Mar 1991 Unknown
Adam Hynes Adam Hynes Ireland 09 Jun 1992 Unknown