Sligo Rovers 2017

Fixtures for Sligo Rovers 2017



Market's Field - Fri, Feb 24 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Mar 04 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Dundalk
Dundalk
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Fri, Mar 10 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
St. Patrick's Athletic
St. Pats
Attendance:
Turners Cross - Mon, Mar 13 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Turners Cross
Cork City
Cork
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Mar 18 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Bray Wanderers
Bray
Attendance:
Finn Park - Sat, Mar 25 2017 - Kick-off: midnight
Finn Park
Finn Harps
Harps
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
Eamonn Deacy Park - Fri, Mar 31 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Eamonn Deacy Park
Galway United FC
Galway
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Apr 08 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Tallaght Stadium - Fri, Apr 14 2017 - Kick-off: 8 p.m.
Tallaght Stadium
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrk Rvrs
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Apr 22 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Derry City
Derry
Attendance:
United Park - Fri, Apr 28 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
United Park
Drogheda United
Drogheda Utd
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, May 06 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
Oriel Park - Fri, May 12 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Oriel Park
Dundalk
Dundalk
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
Richmond Park - Fri, May 19 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Richmond Park
St. Patrick's Athletic
St. Pats
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Tue, May 23 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Cork City
Cork
Attendance:
Carlisle Grounds - Fri, May 26 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Carlisle Grounds
Bray Wanderers
Bray
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Fri, Jun 02 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Finn Harps
Harps
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Jun 17 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Galway United FC
Galway
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Jun 23 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Jul 01 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrk Rvrs
Attendance:
Maginn Park - Sun, Jul 09 2017 - Kick-off: 2:30 p.m.
Maginn Park
Derry City
Derry
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Jul 15 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Drogheda United
Drogheda Utd
Attendance:
Market's Field - Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Dundalk
Dundalk
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Aug 05 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
St. Patrick's Athletic
St. Pats
Attendance:
Turners Cross - Fri, Aug 18 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Turners Cross
Cork City
Cork
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Sep 02 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Bray Wanderers
Bray
Attendance:
Finn Park - Fri, Sep 15 2017 - Kick-off: 8 p.m.
Finn Park
Finn Harps
Harps
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
Eamonn Deacy Park - Fri, Sep 22 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Eamonn Deacy Park
Galway United FC
Galway
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Oct 07 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Tallaght Stadium - Fri, Oct 13 2017 - Kick-off: 8 p.m.
Tallaght Stadium
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrk Rvrs
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Oct 21 2017 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Derry City
Derry
Attendance:
United Park - Fri, Oct 27 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
United Park
Drogheda United
Drogheda Utd
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance: