Bohemians 2017

Fixtures for Bohemians 2017



2017 Results
League of Ireland Premier Division - United Park - Sat, Mar 25 2017 - Kick-off: 5:30 p.m.
United Park
Drogheda United
Drogheda
0 - 1
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance: 800 (est)
League of Ireland Premier Division - Dalymount Park - Fri, Mar 17 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
1 - 1
Galway United FC
Galway
Attendance: 1,137
League of Ireland Premier Division - Market's Field - Mon, Mar 13 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
0 - 1
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance: 1,756
League of Ireland Premier Division - Dalymount Park - Fri, Mar 10 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
3 - 2
Bray Wanderers
Bray
Attendance: 1,505
League of Ireland Premier Division - Tallaght Stadium - Fri, Mar 03 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
Tallaght Stadium
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrk Rvrs
2 - 1
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance: 5,220
League of Ireland Premier Division - Dalymount Park - Fri, Feb 24 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
1 - 4
Derry City
Derry
Attendance: 2,170
Friendly - Athlone Town Stadium - Fri, Feb 17 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
Athlone Town Stadium
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
1 - 4
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Friendly - City Calling Stadium - Thu, Feb 09 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
1 - 3
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Friendly - Dalymount Park - Sun, Feb 05 2017 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
1 - 0
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh
Attendance:
Leinster Senior Cup - Gannon Park - Tue, Jan 31 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Gannon Park
Malahide United
Malahide
1 - 2
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Friendly - Tolka Park - Fri, Jan 27 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Tolka Park
Shelbourne
Shelbourne
1 - 0
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Friendly - Porterstown Road - Fri, Jan 20 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Porterstown Road
St Mochtas
St Mochtas
1 - 2
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance: 300 (est)
Dalymount Park - Fri, Mar 31 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
St. Patrick's Athletic
St. Pats
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Tue, Apr 04 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Cabinteely FC
Cabinteely
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Apr 08 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Apr 14 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Cork City
Cork
Attendance:
Oriel Park - Fri, Apr 21 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Oriel Park
Dundalk
Dundalk
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Apr 28 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Finn Harps
Harps
Attendance:
Maginn Park - Fri, May 05 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Maginn Park
Derry City
Derry
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, May 12 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrk Rvrs
Attendance:
Carlisle Grounds - Fri, May 19 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Carlisle Grounds
Bray Wanderers
Bray
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Tue, May 23 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
Eamonn Deacy Park - Fri, May 26 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Eamonn Deacy Park
Galway United FC
Galway
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Jun 02 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Drogheda United
Drogheda
Attendance:
Richmond Park - Fri, Jun 16 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Richmond Park
St. Patrick's Athletic
St. Pats
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Jun 23 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
Attendance:
Turners Cross - Fri, Jun 30 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Turners Cross
Cork City
Cork
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Jul 07 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Dundalk
Dundalk
Attendance:
Finn Park - Fri, Jul 14 2017 - Kick-off: 8 p.m.
Finn Park
Finn Harps
Harps
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Jul 21 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Derry City
Derry
Attendance:
Tallaght Stadium - Fri, Jul 28 2017 - Kick-off: 8 p.m.
Tallaght Stadium
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrk Rvrs
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Aug 04 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Bray Wanderers
Bray
Attendance:
Market's Field - Sat, Aug 19 2017 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Sep 01 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Galway United FC
Galway
Attendance:
United Park - Fri, Sep 15 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
United Park
Drogheda United
Drogheda
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Sep 22 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
St. Patrick's Athletic
St. Pats
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sat, Oct 07 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Oct 13 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Cork City
Cork
Attendance:
Oriel Park - Fri, Oct 20 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Oriel Park
Dundalk
Dundalk
 v 
Bohemians
Bohs
Attendance:
Dalymount Park - Fri, Oct 27 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Dalymount Park
Bohemians
Bohs
 v 
Finn Harps
Harps
Attendance: