Longford Town 2017

Fixtures for Longford Town 2017



Tolka Park - Fri, Feb 24 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Tolka Park
Shelbourne
Shelbourne
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Mar 04 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
Attendance:
Athlone Town Stadium - Fri, Mar 10 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Athlone Town Stadium
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
Tallaght IT - Sun, Mar 12 2017 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Tallaght IT
Firhouse Clover
Firhouse Clov
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Mar 18 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Cabinteely FC
Cabinteely
Attendance:
The UCD Bowl - Sat, Mar 25 2017 - Kick-off: 12:01 a.m.
The UCD Bowl
UCD
U.C.D
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Apr 01 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Waterford FC
Waterford FC
Attendance:
Ferrycarrig Park - Fri, Apr 07 2017 - Kick-off: 8 p.m.
Ferrycarrig Park
Wexford FC
Wexford
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Apr 15 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Shelbourne
Shelbourne
Attendance:
St. Colman's Park - Sat, Apr 22 2017 - Kick-off: 7:15 p.m.
St. Colman's Park
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Apr 29 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
Attendance:
Stradbrook - Fri, May 05 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Stradbrook
Cabinteely FC
Cabinteely
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, May 13 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
UCD
U.C.D
Attendance:
Regional Sports Centre - Fri, May 19 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Regional Sports Centre
Waterford FC
Waterford FC
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, May 27 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Wexford FC
Wexford
Attendance:
Tolka Park - Fri, Jun 02 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Tolka Park
Shelbourne
Shelbourne
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Jun 17 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
Attendance:
Athlone Town Stadium - Fri, Jun 23 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Athlone Town Stadium
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Jul 01 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Cabinteely FC
Cabinteely
Attendance:
The UCD Bowl - Fri, Jul 07 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The UCD Bowl
UCD
U.C.D
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Jul 15 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Waterford FC
Waterford FC
Attendance:
Ferrycarrig Park - Fri, Jul 21 2017 - Kick-off: 8 p.m.
Ferrycarrig Park
Wexford FC
Wexford
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Shelbourne
Shelbourne
Attendance:
St. Colman's Park - Sat, Aug 05 2017 - Kick-off: 7:15 p.m.
St. Colman's Park
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Aug 19 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
Attendance:
Stradbrook - Fri, Sep 01 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Stradbrook
Cabinteely FC
Cabinteely
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Sep 16 2017 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
UCD
U.C.D
Attendance:
Regional Sports Centre - Fri, Sep 22 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Regional Sports Centre
Waterford FC
Waterford FC
 v 
Longford Town
Longford
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Sat, Oct 07 2017 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
 v 
Wexford FC
Wexford
Attendance: