DOWNLOAD: Women's National League Team's Fixture List Quick Ref Card

Sun, Jan 28 2018

With the Women’s National League 2018 season just over a month away, we have created quick reference cards for all eight clubs so you can always be sure of your club’s next fixture.


The fixture cards have been designed to fit snugly as your mobile phone’s lock screen or wallpaper image. Should any fixtures change, we will update the card and it will be available from the link below. We will also update all club’s cards weekly with any results.


If you spot any errors, please get in contact, either via the comments below or you can e-mail and will update and re-publish immediately.


Women’s National League

Cork City

Galway WFC

Kilkenny United

Limerick WFC

Peamount United


UCD Waves

Wexford Youths


We have also created quick reference cards for all 20 League of Ireland teams which you can find below.


Premier Division


Bray Wanderers

Cork City

Derry City



Shamrock Rovers

Sligo Rovers

St Patrick’s Athletic



First Division

Athlone Town


Cobh Ramblers

Drogheda United

Finn Harps

Galway United

Longford Town